Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Student Life

2015-2016 Student Senate


Sam Jones

President
Sam Jones Student Senate Photo Email: zane.jones@nwc.edu
Major: Graphic Design
Hometown: Parker, Colorado
Clubs & Activities: Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society - Vice President of Leadership and Service, Northwest Trail - Graphic Design Manager, Art Club, LDSSA

Warren Krone

Vice President
No photo available Email: ffawarrenk@gmail.com
Major: Equine Riding & Training, Equine emphasis in training
Hometown: Vaughn, Montana
Clubs & Activities: Student Activities, Horsemens Club

Jessi Gordon

Secretary
No photo available Email: jessica.gordon@nwc.edu
Major: Agriculture Business, Spanish
Hometown: Cody, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Spanish Club - President, Block & Bridle - Historian, Bible Collegiate Ministries

Amanda Himenes

Treasurer
Amanda Himenes Student Senate Photo Email: amanda.himenes@nwc.edu
Major: Ag Business
Hometown: Hollister, California
Clubs & Activities: Block and Bridle, Work at Uncommon Grounds Coffehouse

Darren Ballard

Activities Chair
Darren Ballard Student Senate Photo Email: darren.ballard@nwc.edu
Major: Physical Education
Hometown: Enumclaw, Washington
Clubs & Activities: Student Activities, LDSSA

Benny Dial

Public Relations/Historian
Benny Dial Student Senate Photo Email: benny.dial@nwc.edu
Major: Photography, Business
Hometown: Newcastle, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities:

Aimee Molina

Sophomore Rep
Aimee Molina Student Senate Photo Email: amolina858@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration
Hometown: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Clubs & Activities: Volleyball, Student Activities

Bailey Roberson

Sophomore Rep
Bailey Roberson Student Senate Photo Email: roberson.bailey@yahoo.com
Major: Photographic Communications, English
Hometown: Newcastle, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Student Activities, Block & Bridle, Student Athletics

Hagen Hunsaker

Sophomore Rep
Hagen Hunsaker Student Senate Photo Email: hagen.hunsaker@nwc.edu
Major: Broadcasting Journalism, Agricultural Communications
Hometown: Castleford, Idaho
Clubs & Activities: Hall Council, Student Activities, NWC TV & Radio

Jake Morrow

Sophomore Rep
Jake Morrow Student Senate Photo Email: jacob.morrow@nwc.edu
Major: Pre-Professional Science, Farm/Ranch Business
Hometown: Brush, Colorado
Clubs & Activities: Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society - President

Yaroslava Krypak

Sophomore Rep
Yaroslava Krypak Student Senate Photo Email: jaroslavkr944@mail.ru
Major: Communications, International Studies
Hometown: Poltava, Ukraine
Clubs & Activities: Multicultrual Club - Treasurer, Resident Assistant

Colten Flitner

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: coltenflitner@gmail.com
Major: Business
Hometown: Greybull, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Livestock Judging, Block and Bridle

Lauren Hinckley

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: elizabeth.hinckley@nwc.edu
Major: General Studies
Hometown: Cowley, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Women's Basketball

Nora Minch

Freshman Rep
Nora Minch Student Senate Photo Email: noralefty13@yahoo.com
Major: Business
Hometown: Billings, Montana
Clubs & Activities: NWC Forensics, Resident Assistant

Rebecca Pratt

Freshman Rep
Rebecca Pratt Student Senate Photo Email: rebecca.pratt@nwc.edi
Major: Criminal Justice
Hometown: Bountiful, Utah
Clubs & Activities: Women's Soccer, Criminal Justice Club

Susanne Sutton

Freshman Rep
Susanne Sutton Student Senate Photo Email: susanne.sutton@nwc.edu
Major: Agriculture Business
Hometown: Pierce, Colorado
Clubs & Activities: Outdoor Club, Block and Bridle

Clinton Cordova

Non-traditional Rep
Clinton Cordova Student Senate Photo Email: clinton.cordova@gmail.com
Major: Welding Technology, Business, Minor in Philosophy or Political Science
Hometown: Byron, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Rod Burners Club, NWC Persuaders, NWC Forensics, Gay Straight Alliance

Nick Baker

Non-traditional Rep
Nick Baker Student Senate Photo Email: nickolasbaker83@yahoo.com
Major: Welding Technology
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Clubs & Activities: Rod Burners Club


Student Senate Advisors

Dee Havig

Dee Havig Photo Residence and Campus Life Director
Email Dee Havig
Location: DSC 220
Phone: 6412

Carla Le Blanc

Carla Le Blanc Photo Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life
Email Carla Le Blanc
Location: DSC222
Phone: 6163
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692